“Scale-Up Europe”: Five Public Investment Banks and Institutions of France, Germany, Greece, Denmark and Finland signed a cooperation protocol to accelerate European Tech

On April 4th, five national VC investors, namely Bpifrance (France), Tesi (Finland), Hellenic Development Bank of Investments (Greece) Vækstfonden (Denmark) and KfW Capital (Germany) signed a cooperation agreement at the "Growing together"-event in Athens. Over the next five years, this agreement will mobilize EUR 3.3 billion for investments in funds to support the development of tech companies in Europe. The strategic cooperation is open to other partners among European public investors. Read more about here.