kfw arrows KfW Capital’s Supervisory Board

Dr Sabine Hepperle, Head of the SME Policy department at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (responsible for all matters relating to the SME policy of the Federal Government, including for example, business start-ups and SME financing, including the financing of innovations and venture capital financing). (photo: BMWK/Anja Blumentritt)

Dr. Eva Wimmer, Director General Financial Market Policy at Federal Ministry of Finance. (photo: BMF/Photothek/Felix Zahn)

Dr Fritz Becker, entrepreneur/investor and member of the Augsburger Aktienbank AG Supervisory Board and the DEKA Investment GmbH Supervisory Board. In the past, Dr Becker was, among other positions, CEO of Harald Quandt Holding GmbH and HQ Trust GmbH, as well as a member of the Executive Board of the insurance companies AMB Generali AG and Baloise AG. (photo:  privat)

Dr Judith Kölzer-Söding, founder and CEO of the holding Company SOVAGE GmbH, which focuses on special situations and growth. In the past, she held various posts at Dr Förster AG, CVC Capital and Goldman Sachs International. (photo: privat)

Dr Stefan Peiß, member of the KfW Group Executive Board, Chief Risk Officer. Stefan is deputy chair of the Supervisory Board of KfW Capital. (photo: KfW Photo Archive/Isadora Tast)

Stefan Wintels, Chief Executive Officer of KfW Group and  Chair of the Supervisory Board of KfW Capital (photo: KfW Bankengruppe/Alex Habermehl)