kfw arrows KfW Capital’s Advisory Board


Renata Bandov: Head of Department Pre-IPO & Capital Markets, Deutsche Börse AG
Timo Bartell: Deputy Head Asset Management RAG-Stiftung
Dr. Fritz Becker: Entrepreneur / Investor and Member of the Supervisory Board of KfW Capital
Dr. Patrick Beitel: CEO Digital + Partners
Prof. Dr. Reiner Braun: Professor in Entrepreneurial Finance, Technical University Munich School of Management
Dr. Anna Christmann: Member of the German Bundestag, Federal Government Coordinator of German Aerospace Policy, BMWK-Commissioner for the Digital Economy and Start-ups
Filip Dames: Founding Partner Cherry Ventures
Dr. Johannes Fritz: CEO Skion GmbH, Head of Family Office Klatten / Quandt
Ralph Guenther: Partner, Head of Investor Relations Contintental Europe, Pantheon Ventures
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hackethal: Academic Director at Goethe-Unibator
Dr. Sabine Hepperle: Head of SME Policy department at Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action, member of Supervisory Board of KfW Capital
Peter Hielscher: Consultant
Ulrike Hinrichs: Managing Director and Member of the Board BVK (German Private Equity and Venture Capital Association)
Dr. Regina Hodits: Managing Partner Wellington Partners
Dr. Klaus Hommels: Senior Managing Partner Lakestar Advisors
Dr. Judith Kölzer-Söding: CEO of Sovage GmbH, Member of the supervisory board of KfW Capital
Christian Miele: President and executive board member at Bundesverband Deutsche Startups
Felix Oldenburg: Chairman Donors and Foundations Networks in Europe (DAFNE), Brüssel
Sonya Pauls: Legal Counsel, Partner Clifford Chance
Dr. Stefan Peiß: Member of the KfW Group Executive Board, Chief Risk Officer, Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board of KfW Capital
Carsten Quitter: Group CIO Allianz SE
Thies Sander: Founding Partner at Project A Ventures
Dr. Helder Schnittker: Partner YPOG Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern mbB Schnittker + Partner
Dr. Florian Toncar, Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Finance
Björn Tremmerie: Head of ICT and BA Investments at European Investment Fund
Martin Weber: General Partner HV Capital
Dr. Eva Wimmer, Director General Financial Markets Policy, Federal Ministry of Finance
Stefan Wintels, Chief Executive Officer of KfW Group and Chair of Supervisory Board of KfW Capital